Friday, December 20, 2013

Punta Gorda Kiwanis Celebrate 88th with 18 Past Presidents

Back Row Left to Right: Bob Armstrong, Rodney Taylor, Justin Gerow,  Frank Desguin, Bill Klossner, Jim Finch, Lee Swift Larry Taylor, Bill Martin, Gene Murtha, Mike Ruiz (current President)
Front Row: Vic Desguin, Bill Kopp, Mike Rooney, Cheryl Flavin, Joan Greene, Bob Naylor, Bob Carpenter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...