Thursday, May 30, 2013

This White Heron Wants to Go Fishing


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Sailboat Flags Flying at Isles Yacht Club


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Monday, May 27, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

A Real Yummy from the Farmer's Market Yesterday


Saturday, May 25, 2013

Golden Sunset over Charlotte Harbor

Took numerous photos of the sun descending over the harbor last night... simply gorgeous end of day.

Friday, May 24, 2013

Gorgeous Royal Poincianas in Bloom in Punta Gorda

Poincianas are in bloom all over Punta Gorda.  This one is in the historic area of downtown across the street from the hotel being refurbished.   

Thursday, May 23, 2013

The Harborwalk Continues

The Harbor Walk path being built around the old Best Western in Punta Gorda 

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Enchanted Evening by the Dock




Friday, May 3, 2013

Lunchtime Pelican Parade at the Wildlife Center


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Hanging Out - Vultures on Barren Tree Limbs

Taken off Riverside Drive near the Peace River in Punta Gorda 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
There was an error in this gadget