Sunday, August 9, 2020

Buckley’s Pass

 

Sunday, August 2, 2020

On Alligator Creek

 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

New Mural at Punta Gorda Library

 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Market at History Park

 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Sahara Sands Summer Skies

 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Another Side of Town - on The Range

 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Ixora At History Park in Full Bloom


Saturday, June 20, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

A Favorite Place - Dean’s


Monday, May 18, 2020

Flaming Sky Tonight


Thursday, May 7, 2020

Punta Gorda Opening up Again

https://drive.google.com/uc?export=view&id=1ceLcRrTmNladWVxqonteVFW__FDOE659
FM Don’s with social distancing. 

Saturday, May 2, 2020

The Flowering Mailbox at the History Park


Saturday, April 25, 2020

Ponce plays Frisbee

Looks like Ponce decided to play some frisbee

Monday, April 20, 2020

Odd Times - Fully Protected Kayaker


Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sign of our Times - Shuttered Restaurants


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...