Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Historic Wotitzky House


 

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Cute Little Cottage On Gill Street

 


Friday, January 1, 2021

Marion Avenue January 1 2021







Thursday, December 31, 2020

Oh What a Beautiful Punta Gorda Morning

 


Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Pioneers Pizza


 Was the Torch now a popular Pizza place Pioneer Pizza 

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Bruce Laishley readies new Harbor Social

 


Monday, December 21, 2020

Christmas on Kassandra


 

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Punta Gorda Isles Boat Parade


 


Saturday, December 12, 2020

The Yarn Bombed Grinch of Hector Square


 

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Getting Ready to Light the Village


 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Punta Gorda Train Depot Ready for Major Renovation

Monday, September 28, 2020

Bill’s Barber

 

Love this little hut home for many year’s to popular Bill’s Barber Shop.  

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Home on the Range in Punta Gorda

 


Sunday, September 20, 2020

Daybreak over Charlotte Harbor


 Photo by Kevin Murtha near Burnt Store Marina.  

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...