Sunday, September 20, 2020

Daybreak over Charlotte Harbor


 Photo by Kevin Murtha near Burnt Store Marina.  

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Trump Boat Parade Punta Gorda Isles

 


Saturday, September 12, 2020

Bada Bing from Carmelos


 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Punta Gorda Train Depot


 

Friday, August 14, 2020

Dean’s Getting Outdoor Facelift.

 

Monday, August 10, 2020

Fisherman’s Village Beach

 

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Buckley’s Pass

 

Friday, August 7, 2020

Summer Stormy Sky through the Lanai

 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Seminole Gulf Railway Train

 

Monday, August 3, 2020

Lonely Fisherman

 Photo by Ralph Allen

Sunday, August 2, 2020

On Alligator Creek

 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Trump Boat Parade on the Peace River

 

Friday, July 31, 2020

New Mural at Punta Gorda Library

 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Market at History Park

 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Sahara Sands Summer Skies

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...