Saturday, April 10, 2021

The Conquistadors Ship


 

Friday, April 9, 2021

B17 Bomber from WW2 visits Punta Gorda

 


Thursday, April 8, 2021

Four Points Sheraton

 


Wednesday, April 7, 2021

TT Tiki Bar at the Sheraton


 

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Happy Easter



 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Historic Wotitzky House


 

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Cute Little Cottage On Gill Street

 


Friday, January 1, 2021

Marion Avenue January 1 2021







Thursday, December 31, 2020

Oh What a Beautiful Punta Gorda Morning

 


Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Pioneers Pizza


 Was the Torch now a popular Pizza place Pioneer Pizza 

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

Christmas on Kassandra


 

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Punta Gorda Isles Boat Parade


 


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...