Monday, February 11, 2019

Impac Building - New Home of Military Heritage Museum


Saturday, February 9, 2019

Staghorn fern attached to Tree


Beautiful stag horn fern attached to bamboo tree.  

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Sneak Peak inside the new Military Heritage Museum

Simulators at the new Military Heritage Museum
A sneak peak of the new Military Heritage Museum in the Impac Building scheduled to open this Spring.

Monday, January 7, 2019

New Punta Gorda Library Moving Along


Sunday, January 6, 2019

Historic 1920s House Moved From Marion Avenue to Harvey

Saturday, December 29, 2018

The Village at Christmas 

Friday, December 28, 2018

One of our gorgeous Punta Gorda Christmas canal fronts


Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Christmas Card Lane Pick of the Day

Here is one of our favorites from Christmas Card Lane in Gilchrist Park

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Fisherman’s Village Christmas Season Begins 

Monday, November 12, 2018

Oh Say Can We See the Flag over the Justice Center


Sunday, November 4, 2018

New Punta Gorda Library Rising.


Thursday, November 1, 2018

Scream it’s Halloween.


Monday, October 29, 2018

The Banyon Tree on Retta Esplanade

Planted in 1890s by Marion McAdow.  The tree at that time was as tall as the man standing to the left of it. 

Monday, September 17, 2018

New Carmelo’s to soon open its Door

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...