Friday, May 25, 2018

The Garden of the Blue Turtle


Monday, May 21, 2018

Freeman House in Background of Flaming Jacaranda


Thursday, May 17, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

First Sign of May


Friday, April 20, 2018

Minature Golf No More

Old Minature Golf  Course being torn down to make room for Sunseeker Resort 


Monday, April 9, 2018

Beach Near Fishermen's Village


Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Work Continues on the Ladies’ Mural 

  • Friday, March 16, 2018

    Little Hidden Beer Garden with Lovely Flowers

    Charming little beer garden and bar at Sandra's Restaurant on Olympia.  


    Sunday, February 18, 2018

    New Flower Garden at the History Park


    Saturday, February 3, 2018

    Peace River Botanical and Sculpture Gardens Welcoming Sculpture Pair


    These two giant sculptures are at the front of the Peace River Gardens on Riverside Drive. 

    Monday, January 29, 2018

     Moon Over Punta Gorda


    Don Kerr shot this beautiful photo of the moon over Punta Gorda.  Thanks Don for letting us share.

    Sunday, January 28, 2018

    Crunchy French Toast at the Burg’r Bar

    Saturday, January 13, 2018

    Blue January Water

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018

    Banyon Tree on Retta Esplanade


    Monday, January 8, 2018

    Calostimicu - Punta Gorda's Whispering Giant


    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
    There was an error in this gadget