Saturday, June 9, 2018

Sunloft from Taylor Street


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

River City Grill's Lush Back Door



Monday, June 4, 2018

Hector House Market - the Site of the Formation of Punta Gorda On

On December 3 1887, 34 men met at a building here in this square and signed the documents to incorporate the City of Punta Gorda.  

Friday, June 1, 2018

The Site of the Hotel Punta Gorda


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Corner of Marion and Taylor


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wyvern Hotel from Marion Avenue


Sunday, May 27, 2018

Court House Ready for Memorial Day


Friday, May 25, 2018

The Garden of the Blue Turtle


Monday, May 21, 2018

Freeman House in Background of Flaming Jacaranda


Thursday, May 17, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

First Sign of May


Friday, April 20, 2018

Minature Golf No More

Old Minature Golf  Course being torn down to make room for Sunseeker Resort 


Monday, April 9, 2018

Beach Near Fishermen's Village


Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Work Continues on the Ladies’ Mural 

  • Friday, March 16, 2018

    Little Hidden Beer Garden with Lovely Flowers

    Charming little beer garden and bar at Sandra's Restaurant on Olympia.  


    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...