Friday, April 19, 2019

Got a Little Rough on Our Harbor Today


Sunday, April 14, 2019

New Punta Gorda Library Getting Close


Saturday, April 13, 2019

Awesome Red Beet Salad At FM Dons


Friday, April 12, 2019

Morning has Broken over Charlotte Harbor


Thursday, April 11, 2019

The Tiki Bar


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Blue Heron Taking Flight

Katie Hoyt Rodrick captured this beauty. 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Floating on Charlotte Harbor Bay


Photo by Brenda Townsend

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sun Sets Over PGI Canal


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

A Garden In the History Park




Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Just another Gorgeous Punta Gorda Sunset


Photo by Susan Mahoney DeLuca
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...