Sunday, December 17, 2017

Palm Trees in Hector Park Get Wrapped for Christmas

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Breakfast at Elenas

Friday, December 1, 2017

From The Garden Club Home Tour

Thanks Harold  Bubil for this photo of a beautiful wreath made from natural materials.  

 

Monday, November 27, 2017

New Marriott Springhill Suites Rises in Punta Gorda


A new five-story, 103-room Marriott Springhill Suites is coming into fruition along the harbor.  Marriott hasn't announced opening as yet.  

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Punta Gorda Halloween

Friday, October 27, 2017

Cerviche from Restaurant Week Preview


Friday, August 25, 2017

A Punta Gorda Canal from Vasco Peeples Bridge


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Ibis Take over the Golf Course



Ibis look like mini-golfers on Seminole Lakes Golf Course after rains add a stream and pickings for these fellows.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

The Last Chance Saloon


Friday, July 28, 2017

Jaws on the Water July 28 2017


Saturday, July 22, 2017

The Slip Not No More


Thursday, July 20, 2017

Burnt Store Publix Cuts the Ribbon and Opens Door to the Public


Sunday, January 22, 2017

At the Farmer's Market

Saturday, January 21, 2017

At the Sullivan Street Fair

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Punta Gorda McDonalds Gets a Facelift

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Ed Wotitzky - Fourth Generation Punta Gordan

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Paradise Villas

Sunday, January 15, 2017

At the History Park

Saturday, January 14, 2017

New Library in Process

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Mike Riley Founder of the Boogiemen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
There was an error in this gadget