Saturday, October 24, 2015

Two Thrifty Girls Cafe and Boutique Opening on Taylor.


Friday, October 23, 2015

Cheyney Brothers Has Grand Opening In Punta Gorda

Bruce Laishley with Governor Scott peaking over his shoulder welcomes Cheyney Brothers to Punta Gorda.   (Photo courtesy T. Duffy)

Thursday, October 22, 2015

New Viennese Cafe and Bakery Coming to town on Taylor





New Tina's Cafe coming to Taylor near Olympia.  

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Carolyn Freeland's Last Council Meeting as Mayor


Friday, October 16, 2015

Exercise in the Park


Fitness Equipment at the linear park near Fishermens Village off Marian Avenue.  

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Punta Gorda Incorporation Sign on City Hall


Sunday, October 11, 2015

Panorama of the new terminal at Punta Gorda Airport


Saturday, October 10, 2015

Another Side of Punta Gorda - Entry to a Punta Gorda Ranch


Friday, October 9, 2015

The Boardwalk into the Wilds at the Charlotte Harbor Environmental Center

"I went to the woods because I wanted to live deliberately.." Thoreau 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
There was an error in this gadget