Tuesday, March 31, 2015

One More Thing to Love about Punta Gorda - Beautiful Backyards


Thursday, March 19, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Look Who Has Moved In - Dove Nesting in Alcove Doves

Doves here - two at a time - a family - tend to select a house to hang around, live by.  They typically roost on the roof or in a nearby tree.  This family has picked a safer location inside the alcove of a home.  

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

St. Paddy's Day Message on Local Sign

Snapped last night 

Monday, March 16, 2015

Another Stunning Sunset on Charlotte Harbor


Sunday, March 15, 2015

A View Through A Stairwell of a Splendid Sunset


Wednesday, March 11, 2015

John Wright at the Punta Gorda Short Film Festival


Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Boogiemen at the Punta Gorda Elks Picnic

Boogiemen Perform at Punta Gorda Elks Picnic on Sunday, March 9  (Photo by J. Bates)

Monday, March 9, 2015

Beautiful Day for Outdoor Dining at the Turtle Club

Sunday, March 8, 2015

"New Theatre" Mural on Event Center Wall

Saturday, March 7, 2015

The Conquistador's Ship at The Tiki Bar


The Conquistadors Group of Punta Gorda do their annual landing.  
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
There was an error in this gadget