Thursday, December 26, 2013

December at Dusk in Punta Gorda



Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Mr. and Mrs.Claus of Punta Gorda


Sunday, December 22, 2013

Joy to the World - Punta Gorda Angel in Boat Parade


Saturday, December 21, 2013

Gulfview Drive Cul de Sac in Punta Gorda Holiday Lights


Friday, December 20, 2013

Punta Gorda Kiwanis Celebrate 88th with 18 Past Presidents

Back Row Left to Right: Bob Armstrong, Rodney Taylor, Justin Gerow,  Frank Desguin, Bill Klossner, Jim Finch, Lee Swift Larry Taylor, Bill Martin, Gene Murtha, Mike Ruiz (current President)
Front Row: Vic Desguin, Bill Kopp, Mike Rooney, Cheryl Flavin, Joan Greene, Bob Naylor, Bob Carpenter

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Punta Gorda Isles Canal Lit up for Christmas


Monday, December 16, 2013

Beautiful House High Angel Lights up a PGI Home


Sunday, December 15, 2013

The Beautiful Stained Glass Window of the FirstThe United Methodist Church in Punta Gorda

The Church, one of the oldest in Punta Gorda, was recently totally refurbished including the beautiful stained glass window which was removed and cleaned.   

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Doggie in the Christmas Parade


Tuesday, December 10, 2013

The Lights of Fishermen's Village from Gilchrist Park


Monday, December 9, 2013

Christmas Lights in Punta Gorda


Sunday, December 8, 2013

Christmas in the Tropics -- A Pool Christmas Float


Saturday, December 7, 2013

From the Christmas House Tour


Thursday, December 5, 2013

A Humorous Christmas Card from Christmas Card Lane


Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Monday, December 2, 2013

A Punta Gorda Christmas Lightpost


Sunday, December 1, 2013

Punta Gorda Downtown Christmas Tree


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
There was an error in this gadget