Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Farr Law Building on a Cloudy November Day


Saturday, November 16, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Birds on a Wire


Tuesday, November 12, 2013

The Fountain at Kiwanis Veteran's Garden Last Night


Monday, November 11, 2013

Thank You Veterans



Sunday, November 10, 2013

Thanks to our Veterans


Saturday, November 9, 2013

Charlotte High Band in Today's Veteran's Day Parade


Thursday, November 7, 2013

Sandcranes in a Field in East Punta Gorda


Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Rachel Keesling, Punta Gorda's New Mayor

Rachel Keesling became Punta Gorda's new mayor today.  

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Visual Arts center Celebrates John Singer Sargent with Art Inspired by His Work

The Visual Arts Center 10th Annual Fine Arts Festival with art inspired by artist John Singer Sargent  Festival runs through November 29th at the VAC.  

Monday, November 4, 2013

Beautiful Blooms along Marion near the Methodist Church

Flowers bloom through the sunlight on an Autumn Day

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Steve Blackwell Memorial Sign at the Gazebo

t
A plaque commemorating Steve Blackwell  at the Gazebo where he sang with the Guitar Army.   

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Pumpkins

Pumpkins at the Farmer's Market in Downtown Punta Gorda 

Friday, November 1, 2013

Halloween Last Night!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
There was an error in this gadget