Friday, June 29, 2012

Sunset by the Tiki Bar in Our Tropical Paradise

Sunset from the Tiki Bar at the Sheraton in Punta Gorda

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Finally! Sun Peaks under Clouds After Days of Rain

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Waves Crash Against Sea Wall Near the Tiki Bar on the Harbor

Monday, June 25, 2012

Punta Gorda Dock Under Water at High Tide

Many Punta Gorda Isles docks were under water today as Tropical Storm Debby pasted through. 

Sunday, June 24, 2012

Wet Bunny

Rain Rain Rain -- Wet Rabbit wanders along the Harbor in Punta Gorda

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Bougainvilla in Bloom

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Mr. and Mrs. Dove at Punta Gorda Home

These two doves live on the roof of our house sometimes enjoying basking themselves in the sun in the mulch. 

Monday, June 11, 2012

Flaming Red Jacaranda

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Desert Rose against Blue Pool

Desert Rose captured against the blue waters of Punta Gorda lanai pool.  

Saturday, June 9, 2012

New Kitchen Help - Heron Waits for Dinner at Fishville

Friday, June 8, 2012

Punta Gorda Builds Again -- New Home Being Constructed

New Arthur Ruttenberg home being built in Punta Gorda Isles

Thursday, June 7, 2012

The Lizard Pot from Pottery Express

Caught this guy crawling about the Pottery Express on Burnt Store Road

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Lights on at the Gazebo

Gazebo at Gilchrist

Friday, June 1, 2012

Twilight on a Cloudy Night

Beautiful twilight on a Punta Gorda rainy day at the Punta Gorda Elks Lodge. 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
There was an error in this gadget